我已从广告中删除了一个用户，我希望他们的用户个人资料和Mysite删除。我明白这是我网站清理定时器工作的角色。虽然似乎Bdeleted字段永远不会改变为1.当我手动更改bdeleted = 1时，手动运行我的站点清理定时器作业它工作，并且删除了用户配置文件和MySite。
I have deleted a user from AD, i want their user profile and mysite removed. I understand that is the role of the My Site Clean Up timer job. Although it seems the bdeleted field is never changed to 1. When i manually change bdeleted=1 and manually run the My Site Clean Up timer job it works and the user profile and mysite is removed.
After deleting the user from AD, have you started a full sync in User profile service application?
If not, you need to run a full sync via user profile service application->start profile synchronization, then check again.
Reference: SharePoint: The complete guide to user profile cleanup xe2x80x93 Part 3 xe2x80x93 2013